

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	98,986.43
Boone County Commission	128,987.42
Braxton County Commission	3,784.64
Fayette County Commission	68,844.02
Grant County Commission	59,469.97
Greenbrier County Commission	4,936.19
Kanawha County Commission	137,900.17
Logan County Commission	373,544.30
McDowell County Commission	82,915.19
Marion County Commission	397.32
Marshall County Commission	826,916.17
Mercer County Commission	22,246.52
Mingo County Commission	79,962.23
Monongalia County Commission	1,208.79
Nicholas County Commission	31,495.99
Ohio County Commission	111,050.80
Raleigh County Commission	222,845.73
Randolph County Commission	20,559.60
Taylor County Commission	185,164.36
Webster County Commission	12,764.73
Wetzel County Commission	639,266.87
Wyoming County Commission	253,866.96
	3,367,114.40