

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County	13,909.87
Boone County	246,805.07
Braxton County	3,226.19
Fayette County	34,185.52
Grant County	17,941.66
Greenbrier County	17,224.52
Harrison County	5,953.57
Kanawha County	115,252.37
Lincoln County	65,718.94
Logan County	159,895.70
McDowell County	57,318.44
Marion County	194,386.15
Marshall County	427,153.36
Mercer County	3,120.78
Mineral County	5.65
Mingo County	88,228.83
Monongalia County	69,289.58
Nicholas County	14,248.67
Ohio County	82,510.54
Raleigh County	115,372.83
Taylor County	29,690.69
Tucker County	9,330.34



Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Upshur County	5,358.78
Wayne County	19,731.68
Webster County	17,393.92
Wyoming County	69,001.59
Total	1,882,255.24