

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	55,691.71
Boone County Commission	123,358.94
Fayette County Commission	76,625.09
Grant County Commission	73,603.62
Greenbrier County Commission	29,156.81
Kanawha County Commission	208,827.74
Lincoln County Commission	4,551.23
Logan County Commission	293,546.87
McDowell County Commission	96,987.67
Marion County Commission	727,154.49
Marshall County Commission	1,096,816.52
Mercer County Commission	3,999.45
Mineral County Commission	148.41
Mingo County Commission	182,171.06
Nicholas County Commission	37,079.60
Ohio County Commission	203,112.06
Raleigh County Commission	218,729.33
Randolph County Commission	17,432.44
Taylor County Commission	137,024.06
Upshur County Commission	11.42
Wyoming County Commission	219,349.61
	3,805,378.13