

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	18,885.65
Boone County Commission	114,873.31
Fayette County Commission	22,510.87
Grant County Commission	62,310.24
Greenbrier County Commission	13,428.95
Kanawha County Commission	227,392.65
Logan County Commission	235,039.02
McDowell County Commission	113,809.45
Marion County Commission	119,247.28
Marshall County Commission	764,464.65
Mercer County Commission	2,494.03
Mineral County Commission	5.39
Mingo County Commission	145,119.43
Monongalia County Commission	234.32
Nicholas County Commission	24,269.62
Ohio County Commission	152,383.35
Raleigh County Commission	160,568.39
Randolph County Commission	11,834.50
Taylor County Commission	126,834.40
Upshur County Commission	5.39
Wetzel County Commission	206,616.29
Wyoming County Commission	171,005.05
	2,693,332.23