

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	37,156.13
Boone County Commission	221,379.07
Fayette County Commission	49,971.22
Grant County Commission	62,232.21
Greenbrier County Commission	31,535.92
Kanawha County Commission	163,721.06
Lincoln County Commission	6,372.21
Logan County Commission	269,278.05
McDowell County Commission	79,171.99
Marion County Commission	415,030.28
Marshall County Commission	685,798.19
Mercer County Commission	10,488.42
Mingo County Commission	138,755.24
Monongalia County Commission	32,991.86
Nicholas County Commission	20,018.46
Ohio County Commission	155,352.94
Raleigh County Commission	166,748.85
Taylor County Commission	70,967.84
Upshur County Commission	4,523.31
Wayne County Commission	237.47
Wyoming County Commission	205,335.47
	2,827,066.19