

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County	20,660.94
Boone County	259,253.55
Braxton County	9,508.87
Fayette County	44,502.19
Grant County	56,253.80
Greenbrier County	18,262.75
Harrison County	8,040.84
Kanawha County	150,044.68
Lincoln County	79,574.46
Logan County	216,959.57
McDowell County	73,144.75
Marion County	280,852.05
Marshall County	525,598.03
Mercer County	3,414.70
Mingo County	130,022.77
Monongalia County	56,540.01
Nicholas County	19,146.03
Ohio County	152,864.78
Raleigh County	145,958.88
Taylor County	67,393.54
Upshur County	12,060.03
Wayne County	27,433.60





Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Webster County	19,950.36
Wyoming County	89,830.91
Total	2,467,272.09