

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	18,311.05
Boone County Commission	136,847.46
Fayette County Commission	32,098.13
Grant County Commission	67,161.23
Greenbrier County Commission	19,257.92
Kanawha County Commission	222,030.41
Lincoln County Commission	3,000.83
Logan County Commission	318,769.55
McDowell County Commission	121,589.84
Marion County Commission	194,991.84
Marshall County Commission	584,755.55
Mingo County Commission	164,345.11
Monongalia County Commission	227.15
Nicholas County Commission	15,896.04
Ohio County Commission	46,937.30
Raleigh County Commission	160,990.40
Randolph County Commission	15,283.91
Taylor County Commission	86,997.80
Upshur County Commission	23.91
Wayne County Commission	614.51
Wyoming County Commission	180,970.43
	2,391,100.37