

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	39,091.63
Boone County Commission	154,728.89
Fayette County Commission	61,761.63
Grant County Commission	34,613.83
Greenbrier County Commission	42,230.93
Kanawha County Commission	251,107.38
Lincoln County Commission	4,674.20
Logan County Commission	356,668.08
McDowell County Commission	150,701.29
Marion County Commission	311,826.61
Marshall County Commission	671,247.22
Mercer County Commission	3,592.51
Mineral County Commission	166.18
Mingo County Commission	160,019.47
Nicholas County Commission	24,123.33
Ohio County Commission	3,671.07
Raleigh County Commission	249,179.69
Randolph County Commission	13,653.97
Taylor County Commission	119,637.67
Wetzel County Commission	94,103.33
Wyoming County Commission	274,659.65
	3,021,458.56