

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County	9,312.80
Boone County	122,100.22
Braxton County	2,978.67
Fayette County	21,637.58
Greenbrier County	11,828.53
Harrison County	5,419.73
Kanawha County	54,362.75
Lincoln County	40,017.34
Logan County	101,131.21
Marion County	138,029.73
Marshall County	254,377.08
McDowell County	32,213.98
Mercer County	3,167.06
Mineral County	515.78
Mingo County	53,792.97
Monongalia County	53,525.32
Nicholas County	9,679.24
Ohio County	29,127.33
Raleigh County	72,117.60
Taylor County	21,227.48
Tucker County	19,306.79
Upshur County	11,309.30



Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Wayne County	20,593.38
Webster County	17,812.29
Wyoming County	43,151.09
Total	1,148,735.25