

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	34,689.12
Boone County Commission	310,296.87
Fayette County Commission	79,214.09
Grant County Commission	74,532.63
Greenbrier County Commission	18,589.78
Kanawha County Commission	229,922.62
Lincoln County Commission	5,695.33
Logan County Commission	335,786.37
McDowell County Commission	135,017.45
Marion County Commission	445,031.94
Marshall County Commission	725,382.40
Mercer County Commission	11,696.86
Mingo County Commission	177,817.49
Monongalia County Commission	69,136.69
Nicholas County Commission	11,849.96
Ohio County Commission	171,764.92
Putnam County Commission	105.47
Raleigh County Commission	255,834.00
Taylor County Commission	83,596.16
Upshur County Commission	16,494.01
Wyoming County Commission	209,774.62
Total	3,402,228.78