

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	29,167.06
Boone County Commission	211,293.24
Fayette County Commission	38,624.74
Grant County Commission	81,377.17
Greenbrier County Commission	32,269.26
Kanawha County Commission	186,813.22
Lincoln County Commission	4,121.26
Logan County Commission	347,812.32
McDowell County Commission	110,174.54
Marion County Commission	456,498.45
Marshall County Commission	685,411.51
Mercer County Commission	10,425.30
Mingo County Commission	215,845.27
Nicholas County Commission	25,322.27
Ohio County Commission	173,221.43
Raleigh County Commission	252,666.55
Randolph County Commission	12,199.82
Taylor County Commission	103,896.21
Upshur County Commission	9.64
Wayne County Commission	2,022.05
Wyoming County Commission	235,538.58
	3,214,709.89